Day 5 drawing challenge

Curls

I think the list had a spelling error because curls doesn’t have an E.

So here are my curls. Haha! When I saw the word for the day, I thought cute😊 little cartoon piggy tails. Nothing super amazing about it just AMAZINGLY CUTE. lol

One is black for Aria, one blue for Lyette and the big pink one of course is mama me-ya ! Lol I had to 😁

This challenge is becoming something I look forward to. The intention of setting the time aside for myself to do something fun for me is being kind to myself. I get excited, I feel like I have a personal purpose.

Published by

madamkickass

I don't know about ME. It is why I have started this blog. I can tell you what I wrote in my notebook. Perhaps this will give you some insight as to who you will be reading about. STRAIGHT FROM MY NOTEBOOK I want to write about ... The experience of what it is like to be a veteran mom with PTSD, what it's like to see the outcome of hard work pay off in parenting, what it's like to fail myself as a parent, what I do to cope with living on a fixed income, going paperless in my kitchen, using natural products for skin care, traveling with twins, having a great relationship with my co-parent, transitioning after accomplishing goals that did not work out the way I planned, what it's like to make time for others when I am depressed and whatever takes me through the next year. Up until now I have not embraced the social media AT ALL... So, this is all new to me. I know that as much as I have researched I am still a newb. So, I do not expect miracles here. I am just hoping that I can have a positive experience, meet new people, and perhaps get happy along the way. The name I have chosen for myself means Strong Warrior. I figured new identity, new name.

Leave a comment